Clicky

Im Datenozean,
finden wir die perfekte Welle

Wir führen Datenerhebungen für quantitative und qualitative Marktforschung durch und helfen unseren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt, lokale und länderübergreifende Studien mit traditionellen und innovativen Methoden durchzuführen.

Wenn du einen brauchst ...

Über eine Million Interviews / Jahr mit den wichtigsten Methoden der quantitativen und qualitativen Forschung (CATI, CAWI und IDI). Ein Großteil unserer Datenerhebung erfolgt durch Telefoninterviews, unsere über 750 muttersprachlichen Interviewer arbeiten aus über 35 Ländern aus der Ferne zusammen, wir sind Pioniere der Telearbeit. Für Online-Umfragen haben wir 2015 ein Team von Digital-Marketing-Profis zusammengestellt, um die Befragten über soziale Kanäle zu finden (Social Sampling) und sie sowohl mit traditionellen (Telefon und Online) als auch mit innovativen Methoden (Webcams und Sprachassistenten) zu befragen.

UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

  • Social Sampling

    Ein wichtiges Problem der quantitativen Marktforschung ist das Auffinden von profilierten, authentischen Teilnehmer, die in den letzten Monaten nicht an Umfragen teilgenommen haben, alles Eigenschaften, die ein Access Panel kaum erfüllen kann. Soziale Netzwerke werden mittlerweile von mehr als der Hälfte der Weltbevölkerung genutzt, was sie zu einem riesigen Ozean von Befragten macht. Es genügt, einfach die richtigen auszusuchen und sie richtig in die Umfrage einzubringen. Social Sampling dient genau diesem Zweck: die richtige Zielgruppe zu identifizieren und anzusprechen, indem das Audience Profiling von Social Networks ausgenutzt wird.

  • CATI Telefonische Forschung

    Die CATI-Methodik ist zeitlos, insbesondere wenn wir kontinuierlich viele Daten sammeln müssen. Die wahre Revolution ist CATI@home, muttersprachliche Interviewer in über 35 Ländern auf der ganzen Welt.

  • Online research CAWI

    The CAWI methodology is the most widely used in quantitative market research because of its speed and cost-effectiveness. Smartphones allow users to answer the survey wherever they are and whenever they want.

  • Interviews per Videoanruf

    Es ist die perfekte Synthese zwischen CAWI, CATI und F2F, weil wir dem Kunden quantitative Daten mit einem wertvollen Überblick über qualitative Daten liefern können: Wir können den Befragten ins Gesicht, seine Reaktionen, in seinem natürlichen Lebensraum sehen.

  • Forschung mit Sprachassistent

    Die Zukunft der Marktforschung ist künstliche Intelligenz. In diesem Fall verwenden wir jedoch KI, um einen Sprachassistenten (Alexa oder Google Home) in einen Telefoninterviewer zu verwandeln. Ziel: innovativ und einprägsam zu sein.

 
If you need a quote for...

Clicky

In the ocean of data,
we find the perfect wave

We carry out data collection for quantitative and qualitative market research and help our clients around the world to conduct local and multi-country studies using both traditional and innovative methodologies.

If you need...

Over one million interviews per year using the leading methodologies for quantitative and qualitative research (CATI, CAWI and IDI). Much of our data collection is done through telephone interviews, our 750+ native speaking interviewers work remotely connected from over 35 countries, we are pioneers in remote working.  For online surveys, in the year 2015, we established a team of digital marketing professionals with the aim of intercepting respondents through social media channels (Social Sampling) in order to interview them through both traditional (telephone and online) and innovative (webcam and voice assistants) methodologies.

OUR SOLUTIONS

  • Social Sampling

    A major need with quantitative market research is finding respondents who are profiled, genuine and who have not participated in surveys in recent months, all characteristics which a panel can hardly satisfy. Social networks are now used by more than half the world’s population, making them a huge ocean of respondents. You just need to find the right ones and bring them into the survey in the right way. This is exactly what Social Sampling is for: identifying and questioning the right target using Social Network audience profiling.

  • Telephone research CATI

    The CATI methodology is timeless, especially when we need to collect a lot of data and consistently. The real revolution is CATI@home, native interviewers in over 35 countries around the world.

  • Online research CAWI

    The CAWI methodology is the most widely used in quantitative market research because of its speed and cost-effectiveness. Smartphones allow users to answer the survey wherever they are and whenever they want.

  • Interviews with video call

    It is the perfect synthesis of CAWI, CATI and F2F because we can provide the client with quantitative data but with a valuable outline of qualitative data: we are able to see the respondent’s face, their reactions, in their natural environment.

  • Research with voice assistant

    The future of market research is artificial intelligence. In this case however, we are using AI to turn a voice assistant (Alexa or Google Home) into a telephone interviewer. The goal: to be innovative and memorable.

 

Our news

If you need a quote for...